I was recently at a friend’s b-day dinner a couple of days ago and one of the guests there were talking about how what you do on new year’s eve will indicate how the rest of the year will go.  So if you do not decide to do much, let’s say just chill and relax, then your year will just be a chilling relaxing, not much happenin year.  Now if you have a blast, make the effort to go do something ‘fun’, then the year will most likely be exciting and more upbeat.  There might be some truth to this.  So, to everbody who reads this, if you want to have a ass kickin explosive type of year, go kick some ass on new years.  If you want to find true love, go and have a … (use your imagination here)  


I mean you can’t just go and have the best time but you sure as hell can try!


                                   

5 thoughts on “

  1. Sushi

    kick some ass on new years eh???Hey my mom and I didn’t end up watching LOTR – it was sold out =T  We ended up watching Maid in Manhattan, but we watched LOTR the very next day – now that movie is AWESOME.  It’s better than the 1st one!!! (and i didn’t think that was possible!) and Legolas is my hero *sigh*

    Reply
  2. GEEKsters

    Haha…Su’s hero is Legolas?  I suppose, he’s really cute!!  Ah, Orlando Bloom!!!  Okay, back to my point…this is your theory, eh?  Hmm….
    You have a Popple?  Let me guess, the orange one, Puzzles, I believe.  My mom made me buy that one when I was younger because it looked better than the pink one.  When I got home, I realized it was a boy and didn’t like it, so I never really played with it!  =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

